Recursive Classics - David Bernard and the Park Avenue Chamber Symphony. Tchaikovsky Symphonies No. 4, 5 & 6 - RC4789671
Music Reviews
Edward A Kliszus

Park Avenue Chamber Symphony Records Tchaikovsky

NEW YORK – Park Avenue Chamber Symphony Records Tchaikovsky in a new set published by Recursive Classics, the latest triumph by Maestro Bernard and the PACS reminds us not only of the importance of orchestral music but also the historical, humanistic value of late 19th-century music that redefined the symphonic genre and established Tchaikovsky as one of the foremost composers of his time.

Photo from RomanticCentury posted on OpeningNight.Online
Edward A Kliszus

Ensemble for the Romantic Century

In a selection from the audio drama Tchaikovsky: None but the Lonely Heart, Steven Fry, Vanessa Redgrave, and the music are sublime.

Edward A Kliszus

Marissa Licata at Birdland

Marisa Licata at Birdland shows she has it all: glamour, sheer talent, brilliance, and power, and is a blazing artist of her generation.

Ars Gratia Artis. Public Domain
Art Appreciation
Edward A Kliszus

Art for the Sake of Art

The arts possess their own profound intrinsic values that enrich the human condition with beauty, laughter, piety, joy, sadness, reflection, insight, hope, and nature’s wonders, just as they provide unique venues for sharing human expression–mysteriously providing means to share one’s thoughts and imagination through more accessible means like music, dance, literature, visual art, drama, and film

Park Avenue Chamber Symphony Records Tchaikovsky


More to Explore..

Buy Tickets to any Event, Show, or Game at Event Tickets Center TicketLiquidator